0 Menu

Fathomless Misery - Descent Of Slow Suffering CD


Here is the debut album from Fathomless Misery being released by Thanatology Productions (China) featuring 6 tracks of misanthropic, bleak, depressive, harsh and aggressive black metal with ambient touches spanning over 70 minutes of music. Limited to 666 hand numbered copies.


01 - Consumed By Darkness - Left Without Light
02 - Absence Of Soul
03 - Cathedral Of Pain
04 - Soul Weakness
05 - Descent Of Slow Suffering
06 - Bound In Chains - Faded To Dust

Follow the link below to hear a sample track from the album.